Robo! Robotica Spring Comp Lineup So Far..

Ok so first off I just wanna say that this comp is looking really good already. I have gotten several tracks already and I am still waiting on some more to get to me. We have a great lineup so far and I’m sure it will just get better and better. So far we have:

-Tracks in-
Gigantic Brain
Melted Cassettes
BADGERMEAT
Off White Pegasus
Iamdeadsmiles85
Sakura Pups

-Waiting On-
Les Trucs
Grim Kirby
RedSK
Xrin Arms
A Beautiful Lotus
I Killed Techno
_tlr_
Bubblegum Octopus
Fucking Werewolf Asso (no word at all)
And more

Keep an eye out for more on this as the days wind down

Posted on March 16, 2010, in RR News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

